Training Call ( Derick Jones Team)
Date Tuesday Truh Friday
Time9:00 PM  - 9:30 PM EST
ContactDerick Jones  
864-631-6380
Address712-432-1100 pin 318127
Additional InformationWeekly

Focus Live Call (Derick Jones Team)
Date Monday Truh Friday
Time8:30 am to 9:00 am EST
Contact

Derick Jones Tel 864-631-6380

Address712-432-1100 pin 318127
Additional Information

Weekly

LIVE Update, Training & Mentoring Call 
30 minute update, training and mentoring call. This call will be repeated later. It is imperative that each member of your team be on at least one of these calls.

S.A.B. Call
Date Monday February 18, 2008
Time1 hour
ContactZrii Corporate
712-432-7667 pin 2625254#
Additional Information7:00pm PST 8:00pm MST 9:00pm CST 10:00pm EST

Monthly "SAB Call" (Scientific Advisory Board Call) will feature one of the Zrii formulators each month with in-depth information on Zrii.

712-432-7667 pin 2625254#
Live Opportunity Call (Jason Domingo)
Date Tuesdays
Time30 min
ContactJason Domingo
.
Address712-432-7600 pin 98765#7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST), 10pm (EST)
Additional Informationweekly

Check the time for your area. Hosted by Master Distributor Jason Domingo. A GREAT call to bring your new prospects to. Or listen even without a guest and build your own belief.
Update Call (Jason Domingo)
Date Sundays
Time30 min
ContactJason Domingo
712-432-7600 code 98765#
Address7pm (PST), 8pm (MST), 9pm (CST), 10pm (EST) 712-432-7600 passcode 98765#
Additional InformationFebruary is off to a blisteringly fast pace. Hundreds of new people are showing up to meetings conducted in coffee shops, living rooms and hotel rooms across North America. Enrollments are way up which means our message is getting delivered. It cannot be denied. Zrii has a powerful presence in the network marketing arena.

Join me in welcoming all our new Zrii IEs as we conduct our next Team Training & Update Call.

We've got a lot to share as we discuss upcoming events and promotions around the Zrii Nation.

Keep in mind, this call is also "guest friendly", so you may comfortably invite your first-time prospective business partners to hear this message, too.

Catch you then!

Jason